Oooo

We have possible morning sickness. As im only 6weeks today I may be imagining it but my stomach feels slightly odd. Not sick but odd. I am really hungry then eat a small amount and am super full…So now im thinking small regular meals?

I also forgot to say that I downloaded an app from BabyCenter. It track you and tells you what week you are in, baby growth stage and what will be happening to your body day by day. Its been great so far in telling me that bub is the size of a bean and has a heart rate of 100-160pm 🙂

I also asked BD how he felt (by txt as he is better with emotions via txt) and he said he is thrilled so that’s solved 🙂

Leave a Reply

