Crafty

I thought you might all like a look at my beautiful craft room! ImageOk so I will admit it is more of a craft corner and its less beautiful as much as a pile of stuff that I don’t have anywhere else to put. But regardless its one of my favourite places in the house because it has so many possibilities. I can sit down at my trusty Brother that I got for my 18th birthday and sew up inventions that don’t always work but are always good fun. Like the car seat cover that I attempted and is currently in the wheelie bin outside. No pic of that disaster. It also houses my tub of wonder, seen at the back. I got this to store all my supplies but as you can see it was woefully small and I couldn’t even get half of my things in it.

Do you have a craft room? Is it better than mine 😛

 

Leave a Reply

