Development

At this point Rue may be crawling before he sits up. He will sit if he is in my lap but as soon as i try sit him on the ground he tries to reach for things and topples. Yet, today i caught him pushing up with his arms and actually get his knees under him. He is desperate to be up and moving around after the dogs. He gets super excited when his cousins are running around.

photo 2 (7) copy

I also had another drama. My laptop got a virus and had to be completely wiped. I only just got it back. Thankfully with a virus i was able to transfer my files to my external harddrive before we wiped it. With previous laptops they crashed never to be started again so im thankful i got the chance to save this one. An important tip, email your important files to yourself. That way if your computer chucks it in you arent left in the dark. For me this means my writing files (im a published author under another name) and my photos.

Leave a Reply

