First shoot

first shoot over and done with. Went well, my 6yr old cousin refused to behave but i got some sneaky ones of her and i think the ones of her chucking a tanty are quite good too lol my issue now is that when i got them printed the colors are super over saturated. I tried two print places and both turned out the same. Not sure if maybe my screen colors are off or what is happening. Back to the drawing board on that one. For now im trying to shake a cough so that i can do a newborn shoot for my sister!

   
 

Leave a Reply

