Holidays

im at my wits end right now. No nap and a psycho toddler + lack if sleep last night = frayed mumma. Not to mention i was really excited to think i could start a course in childcare, the two people i told were both non enthused so now im bummed. They dont seem to realise that i need a litte enthusiasm. My life consists of working then comig home to a screaming toddler. I need something to get excited about! Even if it doesnt work out at least im trying to bring a little spice to my life right?!?  Coupled with the fact that we decided to re home our dogs but my manager who was meant to collect one of them this week keeps giving me the run around, if it was a stranger i would have told them to bugger off by now. 

So yes, iv had enough of this month. Rue was teething last week and inconsoleable crying, not sleeping at all for a full 5 days. I just feel like banging my head on a wall somewhere. I know it will get better but when! Ugh. I have the next two weeks off and am wondering if they will be relaxing or stressful. Oh and my foot aches so much when i walk i hate even standing 😪 

Ok rant over. Heres to next year and hopefully a calmer toddler and maybe someone will get excited about my study…

  

Leave a Reply

